Winzer

  • Filter:

Frühwirth Josef

Hauptstraße 7
2524 Teesdorf


Fuchs Josef

Wiener Strasse 49
2514 Traiskirchen


kerstin@scherzer.priv.at

Fuchs Michael – derFuchs

Heugasse 20
2344 Maria Enzersdorf


michael@derfuchs.at

www.derfuchs.at

Fuchs Otto, Maria

Teesdorfer Strasse 19
2523 Tattendorf


fuchs@tattendorf.at

www.tattendorf.at/fuchs

Gallhuber Markus

Heugasse
2345 Brunn am Gebirge


office@gallhuber.at

www.gallhuber.at

Gausterer Robert – GAMA

Stiftgasse 4
2511 Pfaffstätten


r.gausterer@gama.at

www.gama.at

Gamp Martin

Hernsteinerstrasse 87
2560 Berndorf


weinbau.gamp@hotmail.com

Gamperl Alfred, Martina

Möllersdorferstrasse 12
2353 Guntramsdorf


martina.gamperl@gmx.at

www.pension-ulli.at/unser-heurigenlokal

Ganneshofer Christian

Hauptstraße 15
2504 Sooß


ch.ganneshofer@aon.at

www.ganneshofer.at

Garherr Robert, Silvia

Hernsteinerstrasse 163
2560 Berndorf


Gausterer Christian – Gausterer 69

Hauptstraße 69
2353 Guntramsdorf


heuriger@gausterer69.at

www.gausterer69.at

Gausterer F & R – Am Rohrfeldteich

Kerngasse 6
2353 Guntramsdorf


wein@winzer-gausterer.at

www.winzer-gausterer.at

Gausterer Markus

Hauptstraße 55
2353 Guntramsdorf


markus@heurigen-gausterer.at

heurigen-gausterer.at

Gausterer Robert – Nostalgieheuriger

Lichteneckergasse 5
2353 Guntramsdorf


r.gausterer@gama.at

www.gama.at

Gebeshuber Johannes – Spaetrot

Jubiläumsstrasse 43
2352 Gumpoldskirchen


office@weingut-gebeshuber.at

www.weingut-gebeshuber.at

Gebietsvinothek Bad Vöslau im Schlemmereck Hawlik

Hauptstraße 1
2540 Bad Vöslau


hawlik.schlemmereck@aon.at

www.schlemmereck.at

Gehmayer Lukas

Hernsteiner Straße 91
2551 Enzesfeld-Lindabrunn


Gehrer Rudolf

Leesdorfer Hauptstraße 43
2500 Baden


office@weinbau-gehrer.at

www.weinbau-gehrer.at