Winzer

  • Filter:

Burger Johann – Zum Taubenhof

Franz Broschek Platz 4
2513 Möllersdorf


Ceidl Bernhard

Vöslauerstrasse 15
2500 Baden


weingut@ceidl.at

Webseite

Weinbau Andrea und Christian Ceidl

Wiener Straße 42
2500 Baden


weinbaufam.ceidl@aon.at

Webseite

Shop

Dachauer Hannes

Raiffeisenplatz 9
2523 Tattendorf


office@weingut-dachauer.at

Webseite

Dachauer Josef – In der Mühle

Mühlgasse 8
2523 Tattendorf


muehle@tattendorf.at

Distel Ludwig, Elisabeth

Hochstraße 36
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


heuriger@weinbau-distel.at

Distl Franz Jun.

Brunnergasse 32
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


f.distl@kabsi.at

Webseite

Distl Leopold – Forellenheuriger

Beatrixgasse 10
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


leopold.distl@kabsi.at

Webseite

Distl Martin – Rodaun

Ketzergasse 457-459
1230 Wien


weinbau.distl@aon.at

Webseite

Döller Helmut – Heurigenschenke

Eichbüchler Strasse 43
2801 Katzelsdorf


info@weinbau-doeller.at

Webseite

Weingut Dopler

Pottendorferstrasse 8
2523 Tattendorf


office@weingut-dopler.at

Webseite

Dormayer Johann

Höllestrasse 7
2751 Matzendorf-Hölles


Weingut Drexler-Leeb

Hochstraße 65
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


weinbau@drexler-leeb.at

Webseite

Shop

Drimmel Anton – Urbanuskeller

Hauptstraße 41
2504 Sooß


weingut-drimmel@gmx.at

Webseite

Drimmel 57 – Lasser Karoline

Hauptstrasse 57
2504 Sooß


drimmel57@gmail.com

Facebook

Dungel Reinhard

Hauptschulplatz 5
2544 Leobersdorf


heurigen@dungel.at

Webseite

Eder Gerhard

Am Mitterfeld 1
2440 Reisenberg


office@weinbau-eder.at

Webseite

Eitler Franz – Tazerhaus

Hauptplatz 9
2514 Traiskirchen


office@eitler-tazerhaus.at

Webseite