Winzer

  • Filter:

Pretl Günther, Martina

Raiffeisengasse 1
2353 Guntramsdorf


info@pretl.at

Pretl Rudolf, Ludmilla

Neudorferstraße 65
2353 Guntramsdorf


Proisl Marlene

Wienerstrasse 6
2352 Gumpoldskirchen


Putz Christian, Elke

Hauptstraße 25
2524 Teesdorf


abhof.putz@aon.at

Radl Christian, Martina

Hauptstrasse 17
2482 Münchendorf


weinbau-radl@aon.at

Webseite

Ramberger Andreas, Karin

Mühlgasse 14
2500 Baden


weinbau@ramberger.at

Webseite

Ramhapp Robert, Andrea

Dreihäusergasse 1
2344 Maria Enzersdorf


robert.ramhapp@utanet.at

Rampl Anton

Bahngasse 15
2500 Baden


Weinbau & Heuriger Rappold-Schlegl

Ing. Susanne Rappold-Schlegl
Hernsteiner Strasse 97
2551 Enzesfeld-Lindabrunn


office@weinbau-rappold.at

Webseite

Rausch Weinbau & Buschenschank

Grohestrasse 10
2345 Brunn am Gebirge


RAUSCH@WEINBAUVEREIN-BRUNN.AT

Webseite

Rauscher Anton

Heugasse 4-6
2544 Leobersdorf


office@weingut-rauscher.at

Webseite

Rechtberger Friedrich

K. Schellmanngasse 27
2352 Gumpoldskirchen


weinbau.rechtberger@kabsi.at

Webseite

Reinisch Alfred

Pottendorfer Strasse 5
2523 Tattendorf


a.reinisch@tattendorf.at

Webseite

Reisacher-Ulmer Andreas

Pottensteinerstrasse 4
2560 Berndorf


Reischer Christof

Breitegasse 26
2540 Bad Vöslau


reischer.heuriger@gmx.at

Facebook

Reisenhofer – Zum alten Presshaus

Wienerstrasse 20
2352 Gumpoldskirchen


Webseite

Reiser Karl

Braitnerstrasse 72
2500 Baden


Reith – Heurigen-Restaurant Schotten

Liechtensteinstraße 68
2344 Maria Enzersdorf


reith@schottenheuriger.com

Webseite