Winzer

  • Filter:

Neumayer Christian

Sonnbergstraße 89
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


christian@weinbauneumayer.at

Webseite

Wager Heinz – Lupo

Fabriksgasse 6
2340 Mödling


heinz@wager.md

Webseite

Niegl Weingut

Feldstraße 27
2345 Brunn am Gebirge


wein@weingut-niegl.at

Webseite

Facebook

Nigl Franz, Doris – Kas-Nigl

Elisabethstrasse 10
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


f.nigl@kabsi.at

Webseite

Weingut Georg Nigl

Vierbatzstrasse 5
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


georg@nigl.com

Webseite

Shop

Nigl Leopold – Dragoner

Hochstrasse 115
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


nigl.leopold@gmail.com

Nigl Martin, Babsi

Wienergasse 33
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


heurigen@nigl.at

Webseite

Nigl Toni, Birgit

Brunnergasse 36
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


toni@nigl.me

Webseite

Shop

Nigl Wilhelm

Rudolfgasse 2
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


wilhelm.nigl@kabsi.at

Webseite

Nowak

Mühlgasse 2
2353 Guntramsdorf


office@wein-nowak.at

Webseite

Österreicher – Vinothek

Hauptplatz 7
2511 Pfaffstätten


office@weingut-oesterreicher.at

Webseite

Shop

Facebook

Ortsvinothek Gumpoldskirchen

Schrannenplatz 5
2352 Gumpoldskirchen


tourismus@gumpoldskirchen.at

Webseite

Ortsvinothek Perchtoldsdorf

Marktplatz 10
2380 Perchtoldsdorf


info@perchtoldsdorf.at

Webseite

Osterkorn Josef

Mitteräckerstrasse 5 a
2344 Maria Enzersdorf


weinbau@osterkorn.net

Webseite

Ötsch Karl

Hauptstrasse 89
2722 Weikersdorf am Steinfelde


Pagler Franz

Hauptstraße 52
2504 Sooß


info@weingut-pagler.at

Webseite

Pahl – Urbanusschenke

Habsburgerstrasse 62a
2500 Baden


urbanusschenke@aon.at

Webseite

Pauer Johann

Aufeldgasse 15
2493 Lichtenwörth