Wineries

  • Filter:

Hecher Johann

Hauptstraße 37
2504 Sooß


weinkeller@hecherwein.at

Webseite

Heggenberger Andreas, Sigrid

Badnerstrasse 6
2523 Tattendorf


weingut@heggenberger.at

Webseite

Heiling Franz

Badener Straße 8
2523 Tattendorf


familie.heiling@gmx.at

Webseite

Heimburg Erich

Rotes Mäuerl
2352 Gumpoldskirchen


weingut.heimburg@aon.at

Webseite

Heimhilcher Herbert

Raiffeisenstraße 13
2521 Trumau


Heinrich Hartl

Trumauerstrasse 24
2522 Oberwaltersdorf


hh@weinvisionen.com

Webseite

Weingut Herzog & Brunngassenheuriger

Brunngasse 43
2540 Bad Vöslau


wein@weingut-herzog.at

Webseite

Herzog-Fürlinger

Vöslauerstrasse 10
2540 Bad Vöslau


herzog-fuerlinger@aon.at

Herzog Georg, Christine

Waldgasse 7
2540 Bad Vöslau


waldheuriger@winzer-herzog.at

Webseite

Herzog Leopold, Renate

Feldgasse 1
2560 Berndorf


info@weinbau-herzog.at

Webseite

Herzog – Zum Pecherhaus

Vöslauerstrasse 25
2540 Bad Vöslau


weinbau@zumpecherhaus.at

Webseite

Ranch Heuriger – Hornung Franz

Laxenburgerstraße 20
2353 Guntramsdorf


heuriger@ranch.at

Webseite

Facebook

Hirschler Franz, Andrea – Heuriger zum Gwölb

Aufeldgasse 20
2493 Lichtenwörth


a.hirschler@gmx.at

Webseite

Hof Hansl’s Töchter

Zwetschkenallee 3
2344 Maria Enzersdorf


Hofer Gabi, Hartl Johann – Steinbrunnenheuriger

Dr. Josef-Dolp Strasse 6
2511 Pfaffstätten


Hofer Hannes

Neustiftgasse 4
2352 Gumpoldskirchen


f.hofer@kabsi.at

Webseite

Hofer Leopold – Kaiser Josef Hof

Wienerstrasse 30
2352 Gumpoldskirchen


leopold.hofer@A1.net

Hofleitner-Bartmann Josef

Wenezeck 4
2811 Wiesmath


hofleitner.sepp@aon.at